Zum Inhalt To the main menu

ZENNER Connect

ZENNER Connect is one of the largest LoRaWAN® network operators.
Our network continues to grow worldwide.

LoRaWAN® mit ZENNER Connect
Scroll

With LoRaWAN into
the Internet of Things

Our LoRaWAN® network enables us to offer telecommunications infrastructure for tailored and smart solutions in the Internet of Things for energy providers, the housing industry, cities and municipalities, as well as for municipal utilities and industrial companies. As such, you will be able to implement new cross-sector IoT applications in areas such as smart metering, submetering, smart building, smart mobility and smart grid or implement solutions for the smart city.

Platforms and
Software solutions

The innovative platform and software solutions of the ZENNER Group open up the entire LoRaWAN® range of solutions to you. From the digitalisation of assembly and service processes to the administration of your devices and applications through to the use of services for active external market participant or CLS management.

Smart- and
Submetering

Smart metering and submetering are crucial concepts when it comes to the energy transition succeeding, especially in combination with CLS management. These innovative approaches, in combination with ZENNER Datahub, make it possible to monitor, control and optimise energy consumption and additional electrical loads in an efficient and sustainable way.

IoT Solutions and
Community

From smart metering to smart city – ZENNER’s range of solutions offers you many tried and tested application examples and a complete infrastructure for your digitalisation projects. In our LoRaWAN® community you can exchange ideas with other users and pick up tips and valuable first-hand experience.

About us

ZENNER Connect GmbH is one of the largest LoRaWAN® network operators and provides the digital infrastructure for all your applications in the Internet of Things. Find out more about us, our partners and our role in the Minol-ZENNER Group.

Our LoRaWAN Network in figures

7.798.407

Sensors

108.777

Gateways

15

Countries

Your advantages with ZENNER Connect

Network availability

Our LoRaWAN® network availability in Germany and worldwide is growing continuously.

Network setup

As a customer, you do not have to worry about the proper operation of the infrastructure; our experts take care of this.

IoT from a single source

With individual advice, secure LoRaWAN® network operation and our IoT infrastructure, we guide you through your entire project: from planning to network setup through to installation of the LoRaWAN® gateways.

Metering and CLS Management

With ZENNER Datahub you can implement and visualise your IoT and metering use cases. What’s more, our CLS management offers the required opportunities for action to be able to respond to critical network states. What’s more, our CLS management offers the required opportunities for action to be able to respond to critical network states.

IoT platforms and CLS management

ZENNER Datahub is the central data hub and connectivity platform for the LoRaWAN® network of ZENNER Connect. The core functions are the management of the LoRaWAN® network, the gateways and end devices as well as the charging infrastructure.

In order for the energy transition to succeed, additional electrical loads need to be balanced with intermittent generators. In combination with ZENNER Datahub, our CLS management offers the required opportunities for action in order to be able to respond to critical network states or to prevent them from occurring in the first place.

IoT solutions: From smart metering to smart city

As a member of the Minol-ZENNER Group, ZENNER Connect offers its customers much more than just connectivity. You gain access to hundreds of LoRaWAN® products and solutions in fields such as smart metering, smart building smart grid, e-mobility and smart city.

LoRa Alliance membership

ZENNER is an active member of the LoRa Alliance® as a sponsor. As committee agents, we mutually contribute towards the further development of the LoRaWAN® standard.

In doing so, we work directly with the latest information and implement the prevailing standard. And we are at the very forefront for you.

B.ONE COMMUNITY – THE EXCHANGE PLATFORM FOR IOT & LORAWAN®

Become a member of our B.One Community now!

Are you already a user, a keen newcomer or an enthusiast looking to exchange thoughts and ideas with like-minded people or looking for inspiration for exciting (LoRaWAN®) applications in the Internet of Things?

Well, then you’ve come to the right place. Our IoT community is aimed at anyone who is looking for digital solutions to analogue problems.

ZENNER Connect B.One Community - LoRaWAN® network operator

Newsroom

LoRaWAN Live in Munich: Minol-ZENNER extends its lead

The LoRaWAN Live event, which took place in Munich from 17 to 20 June, was a real industry highlight and where the Minol ZENNER Group continued its success story. In addition to several awards, the team also enjoyed top position from among the LoRaWAN network operators.

Read more

LoRaWAN Live in Munich: IoT solutions for smart cities, smart buildings and utilities

From 19 to 20 June 2024, the world’s leading LoRaWAN providers and newcomers will meet at this year’s only LoRaWAN Live Event in Munich. Organised by the LoRa Alliance, companies will present the latest developments and solutions related to LoRaWAN wireless technology. As a gold sponsor of the event, Zenner will be on site every day.

Read more

LORAWAN® LIVE 2024: MUNICH – SAVE THE DATE

The LoRa Alliance® invites and meets from 17 to 20 June 2024 in Munich. Experience the latest and most innovative LoRaWAN® solutions live on site and secure your tickets now at a special price.

Read more

Zum Inhalt Zum Hauptmenü

ZENNER Connect

ZENNER Connect ist einer der größten LoRaWAN®-Netzbetreiber.
Unser Netz wächst weltweit kontinuierlich weiter.

LoRaWAN® mit ZENNER Connect
Scroll

Mit LoRaWAN ins
Internet der Dinge

Mit unserem LoRaWAN®-Netz bieten wir die Telekommunikationsinfrastruktur für maßgeschneiderte und smarte Lösungen im Internet der Dinge für Energieversorger, Wohnungswirtschaft, Städte und Gemeinden sowie für Stadtwerke und Industrieunternehmen. Sektorenübergreifend setzen Sie so neue IoT-Anwendungsfälle in Bereichen wie Smart Metering, Submetering, Smart Building, Smart Mobility und Smart Grid um oder realisieren Lösungen für die Smart City.

Plattformen und
Softwarelösungen

Mit den innovativen Plattform- und Softwarelösungen der ZENNER-Gruppe steht Ihnen die gesamte LoRaWAN®-Lösungswelt offen. Von der Digitalisierung von Montage- und Serviceprozessen über die Administration Ihrer Geräte und Applikationen bis hin zur Nutzung von Services für den aktiven EMT oder das CLS-Management.

Smart- und
Submetering

Smart- und Submetering sind entscheidende Konzepte zum Gelingen der Energiewende, insbesondere in Verbindung mit CLS-Management. Diese innovativen Ansätze ermöglichen es, in Kombination mit dem ZENNER Datahub, Energieverbräuche und zusätzliche elektrische Lasten auf effiziente und nachhaltige Weise zu überwachen, zu steuern und zu optimieren.

IoT-Lösungen und
Community

Vom Smart Metering bis zur Smart City – die ZENNER Lösungswelt bietet Ihnen viele praxiserprobte Anwendungsbeispiele und eine komplette Infrastruktur für Ihre Digitalisierungsprojekte. In unserer LoRaWAN®-Community tauschen Sie sich mit anderen Usern aus und erhalten Tipps und wertvolle Erfahrung aus erster Hand.

Über uns

Die ZENNER Connect GmbH ist einer der größten LoRaWAN® -Netzbetreiber und bietet die digitale Infrastruktur für alle Ihre Anwendungsfälle im Internet der Dinge. Erfahren Sie mehr über uns, unsere Partner und unsere Rolle in der Minol-ZENNER-Gruppe.

Unser LoRaWAN Netz in Zahlen

7.798.407

Sensoren

108.777

Gateways

15

Länder

Ihre Vorteile mit ZENNER Connect

Netzverfügbarkeit

Unsere LoRaWAN® – Netzverfügbarkeit in Deutschland und weltweit wächst kontinuierlich.

Netzaufbau

Sie müssen sich als Kunde nicht um den geregelten Betrieb der Infrastruktur kümmern, dies erledigen unsere Experten.

IoT aus einer Hand

Mit individueller Beratung, sicherem LoRaWAN®-Netzbetrieb und unserer IoT Infrastruktur begleiten wir Ihr gesamtes Projekt: von der Planung, über den Netzaufbau bis zur Installation der LoRaWAN®-Gateways.

Metering und CLS-Management

Mit unserer zentralen Datendrehscheibe, dem ZENNER Datahub, realisieren und visualisieren Sie Ihre IoT- und Metering Usecases. Zusätzlich bietet unser CLS-Management die geforderten Handlungsmöglichkeiten, um auf kritische Netzzustände reagieren zu können.

IoT-Plattformen und CLS-Management

ZENNER Datahub ist die zentrale Datendrehscheibe und Connectivity-Plattform für das LoRaWAN® Netz der ZENNER Connect. Kernfunktionen sind das Management des LoRaWAN®-Netzes, der Gateways und Endgeräte sowie der Ladeinfrastruktur.

Zum Gelingen der Energiewende müssen zusätzliche elektrische Lasten im Gleichgewicht mit fluktuierenden Erzeugern gehalten werden. In Kombination mit dem ZENNER Datahub bietet unser CLS-Management die geforderten Handlungsmöglichkeiten, um auf kritische Netzzustände reagieren zu können oder diese erst gar nicht erst entstehen zu lassen.

IoT-Lösungen: Vom Smart Metering bis zur Smart City

Als Mitglied der Minol-ZENNER-Gruppe bietet ZENNER Connect seinen Kunden noch viel mehr als nur Konnektivität. Sie erhalten Zugang zu hunderten LoRaWAN®-Produkten und -Lösungen in Bereichen wie Smart Metering, Smart Building Smart Grid, E-Mobility und Smart City.

LoRa Alliance Mitgliedschaft

ZENNER ist als Sponsor aktives Mitglied in der LoRa Alliance®. Als Vertreter in den Committees tragen wir dazu bei, den LoRaWAN® Standard gemeinsam weiter zu entwickeln.

Hierdurch arbeiten wir direkt mit an den neuesten Informationen und Umsetzungen des aktuellen Standards. Wir sind für Sie ganz vorne mit dabei!

B.One Community – Die Austauschplattform rund um IoT & LoRaWAN

Werden Sie jetzt Mitglied in unserer B.One Community!

Sie sind Anwender, interessierter Neueinsteiger oder Enthusiast und suchen den Austausch mit Gleichgesinnten oder Inspiration zu spannenden (LoRaWAN®) -Anwendungsfällen im Internet der Dinge?

Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig. Das Angebot unserer IoT-Community richtet sich an alle, die nach digitalen Lösungen für analoge Fragestellungen suchen.

ZENNER Connect B.One Community - LoRaWAN®-Netzbetrieb

Newsroom

LoRaWAN® Live in München: Minol-ZENNER baut Spitzenposition aus.

Das Event „LoRaWAN Live“, das vom 17. bis 20. Juni in München stattfand, war ein Highlight der Branche. Die Minol-ZENNER-Gruppe schreibt hier ihre Erfolgsgeschichte weiter. Neben mehreren Awards kann sich das Team auch über die Spitzenposition unter den LoRaWAN-Netzbetreibern freuen. ZENNER trat in diesem Jahr als Goldsponsor auf.

Weiterlesen

LoRaWAN Live in München: IoT-Lösungen für Smart City, Smart Buildings und Utilities

Organisiert von der LoRa Alliance, stellen Unternehmen die neuesten Entwicklungen und Lösungen im Zusammenhang mit der Funktechnologie LoRaWAN vor. Zenner ist als Gold-Sponsor des Events an allen Tagen vor Ort.

Weiterlesen

LORAWAN® LIVE 2024: MÜNCHEN – SAVE THE DATE

Die LoRa Alliance® lädt ein und trifft sich vom 17. bis 20. Juni 2024 in München. Erleben Sie die neuesten und innovativsten LoRaWAN®-Lösungen live vor Ort und sichern Sie sich jetzt Ihre Tickets zum Sonderpreis.

Weiterlesen